ActiveNI058224Private limited companyBanbridge

HIGHMOON DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

HIGHMOON DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number NI058224) incorporated on 21 February 2006, registered in Banbridge. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £952k and cash of £277, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 2% on the prior period (£975k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 2,066 comparable companies in Belfast (median £13, upper quartile £65k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
21 February 200620 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
7 March 2027in 136 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£952k
−2%vs May 2024
Cash at bank
£277
+5%vs May 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs May 2024
Net assets
£952k
Cash at bank
£277
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£952k£277£74k———0
31 May 2024£975k£263£69k———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £951,574 at 2025-05-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2006-02-21 (21 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr David Albert Mahon
    Individual · since 21 February 2017
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Melvyn Robert Adair
    Individual · since 21 February 2017
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 136 days
  2. Next accounts duein 129 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £952k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £975k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Belfast

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for HIGHMOON DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.