ActiveNI663110Private limited companyArmagh

GRATOM LTD

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

GRATOM LTD is an active private limited company (company number NI663110) incorporated on 18 July 2019, registered in Armagh. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £1 and cash of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 733 comparable companies in Belfast (median £8,562, upper quartile £48k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
18 July 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
1 August 2027in 283 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£1
No changevs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
£1
No changevs Jul 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Cash at bank
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£1£1—————
31 July 2024£1£1—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2025-07-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2019-07-18 (7 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Thomas O Hagan
    Individual · since 18 July 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 283 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Belfast

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for GRATOM LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.