ActiveNI678880Private limited companyBelfast

COMMPROP LINK LTD

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

COMMPROP LINK LTD is an active private limited company (company number NI678880) incorporated on 29 April 2021, registered in Belfast. Its registered activity is activities of other holding companies n.e.c. (SIC 64209). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £85k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 34% on the prior period (£130k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,052 comparable companies in Belfast (median £100, upper quartile £231k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
29 April 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
13 May 2027in 203 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 64209
Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£85k
−34%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
£85k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£85k——£72k——1
30 April 2024£130k——£205k——1
Current ratio2.19Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £85,495 at 2025-04-30
−8Net assets falling-34.2% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 2.19
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-04-29 (5 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Brian Francis Conroy
    Individual · since 29 April 2021
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 203 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £85k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £130k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Belfast

Same activity (activities of other holding companies n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for COMMPROP LINK LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.