ActiveOC377113Private limited companyWitney

BRONSENS LLP

C58/100

Owned by Mark Nicholas Winks (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BRONSENS LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC377113) incorporated on 20 July 2012, registered in Witney. Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, with 0 employees on average. Turnover was £0 and profit for the year £0.

02

Key dates

Incorporated
20 July 201214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
3 August 2027in 285 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
£0
vs Mar 2024
Employees
0
vs Mar 2024
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025————£0£00
31 March 2024————£0£00

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
58 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2012-07-20 (14 years)
58Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Mark Nicholas Winks
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • significant influence or control limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 75 to 100 percent limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 285 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Reminders for BRONSENS LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.