ActiveOC445139Private limited companyCardiff

URSK LLP

C64/100

Owned by Umar Firdous Khan, Khubbaib Khan and 2 others

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

URSK LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC445139) incorporated on 21 December 2022, registered in Cardiff. Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £100 and cash of £100.

02

Key dates

Incorporated
21 December 20223 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
4 January 2027in 74 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£100
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£100
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£100£100—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
64 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £100 at 2025-03-31
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-12-21
64Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

4 active
  • Mr Umar Firdous Khan
    Individual · since 21 December 2022
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to appoint and remove members limited liability partnership
  • Mr Khubbaib Khan
    Individual · since 21 December 2022
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to appoint and remove members limited liability partnership
  • Shadow Organisation Ltd
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 21 December 2022
    • significant influence or control limited liability partnership
  • Sobuj Pata Ltd
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 21 December 2022
    • right to appoint and remove members limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 74 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Reminders for URSK LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.