P.E.C. LIMITED

Company number SC240195 · Active · Dundee DD1 1HN

C
Firmoscan score 60/100

P.E.C. LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number SC240195) incorporated on 27 November 2002, registered in Dundee. Its registered activity is licenced clubs (SIC 56301). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £12k and cash of £18k, with 4 employees on average. Net assets fell 86% on the prior period (£84k).

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,247 comparable companies in the UK (median £1,097, upper quartile £33k).

Key dates

Incorporated
27 November 2002
Next accounts due
28 February 2027 — in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
11 December 2026 — in 50 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

Activity

SIC 56301
Licenced clubs
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
Micro (Companies Act thresholds)

Financials — 2 periods on record, latest ending 31 May 2025

Net assets
Net assetsNov 2023: £84k; May 2025: £12k£84k£12kNov 2023May 2025
Cash at bank
Cash at bankNov 2023: £105k; May 2025: £18k£105k£18kNov 2023May 2025
Average employees
Average employeesNov 2023: 5; May 2025: 454Nov 2023May 2025
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£12k£18k£30k———4
30 November 2023£84k£105k£11k———5
Cash per employee
£4,456

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

Firmoscan score: 60/100 (grade C)

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice.

Ownership and control

  • Digital Ten Limited (corporate entity, Scotland) — owns 25–50% of shares; holds 25–50% of voting rights · since 21 July 2022
  • Mr Anthony Alexander Cochrane — owns 25–50% of shares; holds 25–50% of voting rights · since 30 June 2023
  • Rustling Cloak Limited (corporate entity, Not Specified/Other) — owns 25–50% of shares; holds 25–50% of voting rights · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 21 July 2022
  • Mr Anthony Alexander Cochrane — owns 25–50% of shares; holds 25–50% of voting rights · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 29 July 2022
  • Mrs Gwendoline Ann Cochrane — owns 25–50% of shares; holds 25–50% of voting rights · since 29 July 2022 · ceased 30 June 2023

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

Similar companies in Dundee

Same activity (licenced clubs), closest in incorporation date.

All companies incorporated on 27 November 2002 · in Nov 2002.

Reminders for P.E.C. LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.