ActiveSC441405Private limited companyGlasgow

CARRICK PACKAGING LIMITED

C58/100

Owned by Carrick Holdings Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CARRICK PACKAGING LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number SC441405) incorporated on 29 January 2013, registered in Glasgow. Its registered activity is dormant company (SIC 99999). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2024, showing net assets of £1, with 2 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,076 comparable companies in Glasgow (median £2, upper quartile £100).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
29 January 201313 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 202622 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
12 February 2027in 113 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 99999
Dormant Company
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2024
Net assets
£1
No changevs Dec 2023
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Dec 2023
Net assets
£1
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2024£1—£1———2
31 December 2023£1—£1———2

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
58 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2024-12-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2013-01-29 (14 years)
−10Accounts overdueDue 2026-09-30
58Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Carrick Holdings Limited
    corporate entity, Scotland · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 113 days
  2. Next accounts due22 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Glasgow

Same activity (dormant company), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CARRICK PACKAGING LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.