ActiveSC537196Private limited companyGlasgow

MICHAEL NUEL CONSULTANCY LTD

B68/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MICHAEL NUEL CONSULTANCY LTD is an active private limited company (company number SC537196) incorporated on 6 June 2016, registered in Glasgow. Its registered activity is combined office administrative service activities (SIC 82110). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £100, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 92 comparable companies in Glasgow (median £870, upper quartile £15k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
6 June 201610 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
20 June 2027in 241 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 82110
Combined office administrative service activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£100
No changevs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Jun 2024
Net assets
£100
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£100—————0
30 June 2024£100—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £100 at 2025-06-30
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2016-06-06 (10 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Adetutu Modupe Kosoko
    Individual · since 5 June 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 241 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Glasgow

Same activity (combined office administrative service activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MICHAEL NUEL CONSULTANCY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.