ActiveSC628116Private limited companyDunfermline

ROBERT CAMERON LIMITED

D40/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ROBERT CAMERON LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number SC628116) incorporated on 18 April 2019, registered in Dunfermline. Its registered activity is other construction installation (SIC 43290). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2026, showing net assets of −£3,868 and cash of £45, with 1 employee on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 21% on the prior period (−£3,189). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is falling.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 3,476 comparable companies in Other (median £5,581, upper quartile £40k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
18 April 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2028in 465 days
Confirmation statement due
2 May 2027in 192 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43290
Other construction installation
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2026
Net assets
−£3,868
vs Apr 2025
Cash at bank
£45
−95%vs Apr 2025
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Apr 2025
Net assets
−£3,868
Cash at bank
£45
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2026−£3,868£45—£3,913——1
30 April 2025−£3,189£976£2,143£6,308——1
30 April 2024−£2,519£1,060—£3,579——1
Current ratio0.01Current liabilities exceed current assets
Cash per employee£45Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
40 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-3,868 at 2026-04-30
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.01
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2019-04-18 (7 years)
40Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Robert Imrie Cameron
    Individual · since 18 April 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 465 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 192 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £3,868 · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £3,189 · abridged accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2,519 · abridged accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (other construction installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ROBERT CAMERON LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.