ActiveSC630613Private limited companyGlasgow

LAMP PROPERTY LTD

E27/100

Owned by Lauren Louise Paton (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LAMP PROPERTY LTD is an active private limited company (company number SC630613) incorporated on 15 May 2019, registered in Glasgow. Its registered activity is other letting and operating of own or leased real estate (SIC 68209). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of −£124k and cash of £2,197, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 28% on the prior period (−£97k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 4,677 comparable companies in Glasgow (median £0, upper quartile £11k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
15 May 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
29 May 2027in 219 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
−£124k
vs May 2024
Cash at bank
£2,197
−96%vs May 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs May 2024
Net assets
−£124k
Cash at bank
£2,197
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025−£124k£2,197£125£436k——0
31 May 2024−£97k£49k£125£458k——0
Current ratio0.01Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
27 / 100 · grade E
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-124,339 at 2025-05-31
−8Net assets falling-27.9% vs prior period
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.01
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2019-05-15 (7 years)
27Score, grade E

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Lauren Louise Paton
    Individual · since 15 May 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 219 days
  2. Next accounts duein 129 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £124k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £97k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Glasgow

Same activity (other letting and operating of own or leased real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LAMP PROPERTY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.