ActiveSC665437Private limited companyEdinburgh

MANOR DEVELOPMENTS EDINBURGH LIMITED

A89/100

Owned by Dragon Developments Holdings Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MANOR DEVELOPMENTS EDINBURGH LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number SC665437) incorporated on 26 June 2020, registered in Edinburgh. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of £99k and cash of £1,727, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 51% on the prior period (£65k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is rising.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,552 comparable companies in Edinburgh (median £1, upper quartile £16k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
26 June 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 251 days
Confirmation statement due
10 July 2027in 261 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
£99k
+51%vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£1,727
−49%vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Sept 2024
Net assets
£99k
Cash at bank
£1,727
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025£99k£1,727£571k£451k——0
30 September 2024£65k£3,384£569k£591k——0
30 September 2023−£99k£679£675k£851k——0
Current ratio2.39Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
89 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £98,929 at 2025-09-30
+8Net assets growing+51.2% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 2.39
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2020-06-26 (6 years)
89Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Dragon Developments Holdings Limited
    corporate entity, Scotland · since 12 October 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Barry James Scott
    Individual · since 26 June 2020 · ceased 12 October 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 261 days
  2. Next accounts duein 251 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £99k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £65k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet liabilities £99k · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Edinburgh

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MANOR DEVELOPMENTS EDINBURGH LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.