ActiveSC806206Private limited companyDunfermline

D GRAY SOLUTIONS LTD

B72/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

D GRAY SOLUTIONS LTD is an active private limited company (company number SC806206) incorporated on 8 April 2024, registered in Dunfermline. Its registered activity is specialised design activities (SIC 74100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £20k, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 3,259 comparable companies in Other (median £2,834, upper quartile £24k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
8 April 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
22 April 2027in 182 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 74100
Specialised design activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£20k
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£20k——£29k——2
Current ratio1.56Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £20,358 at 2025-04-30
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 1.56
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-04-08
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Darren Gray
    Individual · since 8 April 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 182 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £20k · micro accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (specialised design activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for D GRAY SOLUTIONS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.