ActiveSO307507Private limited companyMotherwell

MCCANN PROJECTS LLP

D48/100

Owned by Liam Francis Mccann (50–75%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MCCANN PROJECTS LLP is an active private limited company (company number SO307507) incorporated on 2 March 2022, registered in Motherwell. Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £21k and cash of £4,950, with 0 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 47% on the prior period (£41k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
2 March 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
16 March 2027in 145 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£21k
−47%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£4,950
−73%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Mar 2024
Net assets
£21k
Cash at bank
£4,950
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£21k£4,950£7,655£90k——0
31 March 2024£41k£18k£7,811£9,056——0
Current ratio0.14Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
48 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £21,332 at 2025-03-31
−8Net assets falling-47.3% vs prior period
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.14
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-03-02
48Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Liam Francis Mccann
    Individual · since 2 March 2022
    • voting rights 50 to 75 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 50 to 75 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to appoint and remove members limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 145 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £21k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £41k · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Reminders for MCCANN PROJECTS LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.