Liquidation07673456Private limited companySaltaire

NEWLOOK TRADE FRAMES LTD

E18/100
In liquidationThe company is being wound up. A liquidator deals with its affairs, assets and creditors' claims.
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

NEWLOOK TRADE FRAMES LTD is a liquidation private limited company (company number 07673456) incorporated on 17 June 2011, registered in Saltaire. Its registered activity is joinery installation (SIC 43320). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2024, showing net assets of −£31k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 22% on the prior period (−£25k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 566 comparable companies in Leeds (median £4,504, upper quartile £26k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
17 June 201115 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2026144 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
1 July 2027in 252 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43320
Joinery installation
SIC 43390
Other building completion and finishing
SIC 43910
Roofing activities
SIC 46900
Non-specialised wholesale trade
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2024
Net assets
−£31k
vs Aug 2023
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Aug 2023
Net assets
−£31k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2024−£31k—————0
31 August 2023−£25k—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
18 / 100 · grade E
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-30,625 at 2024-08-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2011-06-17 (15 years)
−25Status not ActiveLiquidation
18Score, grade E

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Vicky Louise Sutcliffe
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 252 days
  2. Next accounts due144 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £31k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £25k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leeds

Same activity (joinery installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for NEWLOOK TRADE FRAMES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.