Active09192591Private limited companyLondon

FLUORO LIMITED

A80/100

Owned by Fluoro Holdings Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

FLUORO LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 09192591) incorporated on 29 August 2014, registered in London. Its registered activity is specialised design activities (SIC 74100). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £591k and cash of £282k, with 7 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 71% on the prior period (£345k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 5,638 comparable companies in London (median £2,786, upper quartile £23k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
29 August 201412 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 221 days
Confirmation statement due
12 September 2027in 325 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 74100
Specialised design activities
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£591k
+71%vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£282k
−22%vs Aug 2024
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
7
−12%vs Aug 2024
Net assets
£591k
Cash at bank
£282k
Average employees
7
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£591k£282k£535k———7
31 August 2024£345k£360k£178k———8
Cash per employee£40kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
80 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £590,575 at 2025-08-31
+8Net assets growing+71.3% vs prior period
+4Cash reservesCash £282,451
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2014-08-29 (12 years)
80Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 3 other
  • Fluoro Holdings Limited
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 14 April 2026
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Timothy Neil Smith
    Individual · since 31 August 2016 · ceased 14 April 2026
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Edward Caldwell
    Individual · since 30 August 2023 · ceased 14 April 2026
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mrs Abigail Laura Smith
    Individual · since 30 August 2023 · ceased 14 April 2026
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 325 days
  2. Next accounts duein 221 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £591k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £345k · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (specialised design activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for FLUORO LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.