Active10058196Private limited companyReading

SHINLEOPARD LTD

C60/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SHINLEOPARD LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10058196) incorporated on 11 March 2016, registered in Reading. Its registered activity is book publishing (SIC 58110). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £32k and cash of £36k, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 25% on the prior period (£42k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 127 comparable companies in Reading (median £206, upper quartile £14k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
11 March 201610 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 435 days
Confirmation statement due
25 March 2027in 154 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 58110
Book publishing
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£32k
−25%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
£36k
−1%vs Mar 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2025
Net assets
£32k
Cash at bank
£36k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£32k£36k£26k———1
31 March 2025£42k£37k£88k———1
Cash per employee£36kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
60 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £31,541 at 2026-03-31
−8Net assets falling-25.1% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2016-03-11 (11 years)
60Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Lynn Shepherd
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 435 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 154 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £32k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £42k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Reading

Same activity (book publishing), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SHINLEOPARD LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.