Active10090284Private limited companyLondon

POWER HOUSE DEVELOPMENT LTD

A84/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

POWER HOUSE DEVELOPMENT LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10090284) incorporated on 30 March 2016, registered in London. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £3.08m and cash of £14k, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 20% on the prior period (£2.57m).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 36,125 comparable companies in London (median £1, upper quartile £17k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
30 March 201610 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
13 April 2027in 173 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
SIC 68320
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£3.08m
+20%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£14k
+43%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Mar 2024
Net assets
£3.08m
Cash at bank
£14k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£3.08m£14k£484k£14k——0
31 March 2024£2.57m£9,659£497k£40k——0
Current ratio36.26Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
84 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £3,082,604 at 2025-03-31
+8Net assets growing+20.1% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 36.26
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2016-03-30 (11 years)
84Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

3 active
  • Mr David Bineth
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Simon Frankel
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Rachel Rose Bineth
    Individual · since 1 June 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 173 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3.08m · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2.57m · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for POWER HOUSE DEVELOPMENT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.