Active10677508Private limited companyLondon

EAG TRADE LTD

B65/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

EAG TRADE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10677508) incorporated on 17 March 2017, registered in London. Its registered activity is construction of domestic buildings (SIC 41202). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £1, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 100% on the prior period (£355). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 5,020 comparable companies in London (median £1,956, upper quartile £20k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
17 March 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 435 days
Confirmation statement due
31 March 2027in 160 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 41202
Construction of domestic buildings
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£1
−100%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Mar 2025
Net assets
£1
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£1—————2
31 March 2025£355—————2
31 March 2024−£1,377——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
65 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2026-03-31
−8Net assets falling-99.7% vs prior period
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2017-03-17 (10 years)
65Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Elenko Vanyov Georgiev
    Individual · since 17 March 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 435 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 160 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £355 · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet liabilities £1,377 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (construction of domestic buildings), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for EAG TRADE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.