Active10728675Private limited companyWoking

HEATHROW PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

D43/100

Owned by Jonathan Siavoshian (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

HEATHROW PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 10728675) incorporated on 19 April 2017, registered in Woking. Its registered activity is other letting and operating of own or leased real estate (SIC 68209). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of −£2,170, with 0 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 3,418 comparable companies in Surrey (median £2, upper quartile £28k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
19 April 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
3 May 2027in 193 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
−£2,170
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025−£2,170—£49k———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
43 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-2,170 at 2025-04-30
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2017-04-19 (9 years)
43Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Jonathan Siavoshian
    Individual · since 19 April 2017
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr William George Ball
    Individual · since 19 April 2017 · ceased 4 June 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 193 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2,170 · small accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (other letting and operating of own or leased real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for HEATHROW PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.