Active10891133Private limited companyRedcar

DEMONFISH LTD.

B68/100

Owned by Adam David Bourke (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DEMONFISH LTD. is an active private limited company (company number 10891133) incorporated on 31 July 2017, registered in Redcar. Its registered activity is ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development (SIC 62011). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £809, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 16% on the prior period (£962).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 4,405 comparable companies in the UK (median £150, upper quartile £19k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
31 July 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
14 August 2027in 296 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62011
Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£809
−16%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Jul 2024
Net assets
£809
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£809——£0——0
31 July 2024£962——£0——0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £809 at 2025-07-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2017-07-31 (9 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Adam David Bourke
    Individual · since 31 July 2017
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Leonard Daniel Crampton Dazzara
    Individual · since 31 July 2017 · ceased 24 August 2026
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 296 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £809 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £962 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Teesside

Same activity (ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DEMONFISH LTD.

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.