Active11071995Private limited companyBedford

WEBERBUS LIMITED

A81/100

Owned by Thomas Martin Ian Weber (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

WEBERBUS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11071995) incorporated on 20 November 2017, registered in Bedford. Its registered activity is other urban, suburban or metropolitan passenger land transport (not underground, metro or similar) (SIC 49319). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £134k, with 4 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 6% on the prior period (£126k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is rising.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 624 comparable companies in the UK (median £167, upper quartile £33k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
20 November 20178 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 312 days
Confirmation statement due
4 December 2026in 43 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 49319
Other urban, suburban or metropolitan passenger land transport (not underground, metro or similar)
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£134k
+6%vs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
4
No changevs Nov 2024
Net assets
£134k
Average employees
4
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£134k——£13k——4
30 November 2024£126k——£8,739——4
30 November 2023£112k——£14k——3
Current ratio7.91Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
81 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £133,791 at 2025-11-30
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 7.91
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2017-11-20 (9 years)
81Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Thomas Martin Ian Weber
    Individual · since 21 December 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • persons with significant control statement · since 20 November 2017 · ceased 21 December 2017

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 312 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 43 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £134k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £126k · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £112k · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Milton Keynes

Same activity (other urban, suburban or metropolitan passenger land transport (not underground, metro or similar)), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for WEBERBUS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.