Active11079030Private limited companyWalsall

THE NETWORK ZONE LTD

C60/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

THE NETWORK ZONE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11079030) incorporated on 23 November 2017, registered in Walsall. Its registered activity is wholesale of computers, computer peripheral equipment and software (SIC 46510). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £1,091 and cash of £12k, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 94% on the prior period (£19k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 99 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £2,658, upper quartile £110k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
23 November 20178 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 343 days
Confirmation statement due
7 December 2026in 46 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 46510
Wholesale of computers, computer peripheral equipment and software
SIC 46520
Wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts
SIC 62090
Other information technology service activities
SIC 63990
Other information service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£1,091
−94%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
£12k
−31%vs Dec 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
£1,091
Cash at bank
£12k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£1,091£12k£50k———1
31 December 2024£19k£17k£62k———1
Cash per employee£12kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
60 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1,091 at 2025-12-31
−8Net assets falling-94.2% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2017-11-23 (9 years)
60Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Mr Surinder Singh
    Individual · since 23 November 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Faisal Darvesh
    Individual · since 23 November 2017 · ceased 15 October 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Wasimullah Shaikh
    Individual · since 23 November 2017 · ceased 13 November 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 343 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 46 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,091 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £19k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (wholesale of computers, computer peripheral equipment and software), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for THE NETWORK ZONE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.