Active11142371Private limited companyBirmingham

ABLE HOUSING LTD

B68/100

Owned by Kauser Parveen (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ABLE HOUSING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11142371) incorporated on 10 January 2018, registered in Birmingham. Its registered activity is other accommodation (SIC 55900). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 January 2025, showing net assets of £3,092 and cash of £1,493, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 2% on the prior period (£3,030).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 481 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £1,000, upper quartile £18k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
10 January 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 October 2026in 9 days
Confirmation statement due
24 January 2027in 94 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 55900
Other accommodation
SIC 68201
Renting and operating of Housing Association real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 January 2025
Net assets
£3,092
+2%vs Jan 2024
Cash at bank
£1,493
+214%vs Jan 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Jan 2024
Net assets
£3,092
Cash at bank
£1,493
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 January 2025£3,092£1,493—£4,311——1
31 January 2024£3,030£476—£3,415——1
Current ratio1.04Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£1,493Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £3,092 at 2025-01-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2018-01-10 (9 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Ms Kauser Parveen
    Individual · since 10 January 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Noor Ul-Aqtab Siddiqi
    Individual · since 10 January 2018 · ceased 28 August 2020
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 94 days
  2. Next accounts duein 9 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,092 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £3,030 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (other accommodation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ABLE HOUSING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.