Active11154117Private limited companyBarnoldswick

SSA PROJECTS LIMITED

B68/100

Owned by Steven Szostak (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SSA PROJECTS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11154117) incorporated on 17 January 2018, registered in Barnoldswick. Its registered activity is management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 28 February 2026, showing net assets of £7,686 and cash of £9,402, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 41% on the prior period (£13k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 2,575 comparable companies in Lancashire (median £5,175, upper quartile £34k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
17 January 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 November 2027in 402 days
Confirmation statement due
31 January 2027in 101 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 28 February 2026
Net assets
£7,686
−41%vs Feb 2025
Cash at bank
£9,402
−40%vs Feb 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Feb 2025
Net assets
£7,686
Cash at bank
£9,402
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
28 February 2026£7,686£9,402£32£2,243——1
28 February 2025£13k£16k—£5,798——1
Current ratio4.21Comfortable
Cash per employee£9,402Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £7,686 at 2026-02-28
−8Net assets falling-41.2% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 4.21
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2018-01-17 (9 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Steven Szostak
    Individual · since 17 January 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 402 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 101 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £7,686 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £13k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Lancashire

Same activity (management consultancy activities other than financial management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SSA PROJECTS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.