Active11190970Private limited companyBasildon

AUMIDA LTD

A88/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

AUMIDA LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11190970) incorporated on 6 February 2018, registered in Basildon. Its registered activity is other service activities n.e.c. (SIC 96090). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £62k and cash of £78k, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 20% on the prior period (£52k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 2,513 comparable companies in Essex (median £1,389, upper quartile £27k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
6 February 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
20 February 2027in 121 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 96090
Other service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£62k
+20%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£78k
+17%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Jun 2024
Net assets
£62k
Cash at bank
£78k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£62k£78k—£22k——1
30 June 2024£52k£67k—£32k——1
Current ratio3.73Comfortable
Cash per employee£78kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
88 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £62,387 at 2025-06-30
+8Net assets growing+19.9% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 3.73
+4Cash reservesCash £78,266
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2018-02-06 (9 years)
88Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Beverley Acton
    Individual · since 6 February 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 159 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 121 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £62k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £52k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Essex

Same activity (other service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for AUMIDA LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.