Active11497759Private limited companyLondon

DECOLUKE LIMITED

C60/100

Owned by Lukasz Knap (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DECOLUKE LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11497759) incorporated on 2 August 2018, registered in London. Its registered activity is construction of commercial buildings (SIC 41201). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £101, with 1 employee on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 85% on the prior period (£672).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 3,808 comparable companies in London (median £1,934, upper quartile £21k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
2 August 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 221 days
Confirmation statement due
16 August 2027in 298 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 41201
Construction of commercial buildings
SIC 41202
Construction of domestic buildings
SIC 81299
Other cleaning services
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£101
−85%vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
−50%vs Aug 2024
Net assets
£101
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£101—£15k———1
31 August 2024£672—£16k———2

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
60 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £101 at 2025-08-31
−8Net assets falling-85.0% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2018-08-02 (8 years)
60Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Lukasz Knap
    Individual · since 2 August 2018
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 298 days
  2. Next accounts duein 221 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £101 · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £672 · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (construction of commercial buildings), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DECOLUKE LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.