Active11508316Private limited companyTwickenham

POUND MAX LIMITED

D35/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

POUND MAX LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11508316) incorporated on 9 August 2018, registered in Twickenham. Its registered activity is other retail sale in non-specialised stores (SIC 47190). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of −£58k and cash of £3,887, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 59% on the prior period (−£37k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 2,164 comparable companies in Greater London (median £1,034, upper quartile £21k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
9 August 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
23 August 2027in 305 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47190
Other retail sale in non-specialised stores
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
−£58k
vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£3,887
−19%vs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
−£58k
Cash at bank
£3,887
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025−£58k£3,887————1
30 April 2024−£37k£4,792————1
Cash per employee£3,887Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
35 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-57,991 at 2025-04-30
−8Net assets falling-58.7% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2018-08-09 (8 years)
35Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Ravi Kumar
    Individual · since 9 August 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 305 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £58k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £37k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (other retail sale in non-specialised stores), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for POUND MAX LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.