Active11711732Private limited companyCardiff

VIZERON ELECTRONICS LIMITED

A89/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

VIZERON ELECTRONICS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11711732) incorporated on 4 December 2018, registered in Cardiff. Its registered activity is other information technology service activities (SIC 62090). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £11k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 47% on the prior period (£7,774). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 468 comparable companies in Cardiff (median £642, upper quartile £21k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
4 December 20187 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
18 December 2026in 57 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62090
Other information technology service activities
SIC 74100
Specialised design activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£11k
+47%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
£11k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£11k——£1,830——1
30 April 2024£7,774——£0——1
30 April 2023£9,378——£0——1
Current ratio5.91Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
89 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £11,420 at 2025-04-30
+8Net assets growing+46.9% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 5.91
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2018-12-04 (8 years)
89Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Stephen Babajide Okuribido
    Individual · since 4 December 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 100 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 57 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £11k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £7,774 · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £9,378 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Cardiff

Same activity (other information technology service activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for VIZERON ELECTRONICS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.