Active12028899Private limited companyLondon

SNOWCAP TECHNOLOGIES LTD

B68/100

Owned by Steven Hilts and Stephen Mcconnell

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SNOWCAP TECHNOLOGIES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12028899) incorporated on 3 June 2019, registered in London. Its registered activity is wholesale of computers, computer peripheral equipment and software (SIC 46510). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £68k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 9% on the prior period (£62k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 570 comparable companies in London (median £836, upper quartile £23k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
3 June 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
17 June 2027in 238 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 46510
Wholesale of computers, computer peripheral equipment and software
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£68k
+9%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Jun 2024
Net assets
£68k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£68k—————0
30 June 2024£62k—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
68 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £67,734 at 2025-06-30
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2019-06-03 (7 years)
68Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Steven Hilts
    Individual · since 3 June 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Stephen Mcconnell
    Individual · since 1 January 2020
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 238 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £68k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £62k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (wholesale of computers, computer peripheral equipment and software), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SNOWCAP TECHNOLOGIES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.