Active - Proposal to Strike off12058459Private limited companyLondon

CLASS PROPERTIES LIMITED

D48/100
Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved.
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CLASS PROPERTIES LIMITED is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 12058459) incorporated on 19 June 2019, registered in London. Its registered activity is dormant company (SIC 99999). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2024, showing net assets of £1 and cash of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 12,997 comparable companies in London (median £4, upper quartile £100).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
19 June 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2026206 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
3 July 2027in 254 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 99999
Dormant Company
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2024
Net assets
£1
No changevs Jun 2023
Cash at bank
£1
No changevs Jun 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Cash at bank
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2024£1£1—————
30 June 2023£1£1—————
30 June 2022£1£1—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
48 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2024-06-30
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2019-06-19 (7 years)
−25Status not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off
48Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

0 active · 1 other

No active person with significant control is registered.

  • Mr Jamil Jamil
    Individual · since 19 June 2019 · ceased 1 June 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 254 days
  2. Next accounts due206 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (dormant company), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CLASS PROPERTIES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.