Active12175993Private limited companyLondon

KAJAD LTD

A84/100

Owned by Samuel Olukayode Oyelami (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

KAJAD LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12175993) incorporated on 27 August 2019, registered in London. Its registered activity is other human health activities (SIC 86900). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £9,384 and cash of £1,794, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 84% on the prior period (£5,091).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 8,029 comparable companies in London (median £1,318, upper quartile £16k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 August 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 221 days
Confirmation statement due
10 September 2027in 323 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 86900
Other human health activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£9,384
+84%vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£1,794
+79%vs Aug 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Aug 2024
Net assets
£9,384
Cash at bank
£1,794
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£9,384£1,794£6,783£1,008——1
31 August 2024£5,091£1,004£2,370£497——1
Current ratio8.51Comfortable
Cash per employee£1,794Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
84 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £9,384 at 2025-08-31
+8Net assets growing+84.3% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 8.51
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2019-08-27 (7 years)
84Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Samuel Olukayode Oyelami
    Individual · since 27 August 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 323 days
  2. Next accounts duein 221 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £9,384 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £5,091 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other human health activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for KAJAD LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.