Active12493837Private limited companyLondon

STANLEY MINING LTD

B72/100

Owned by Tamara Pridalova (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

STANLEY MINING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12493837) incorporated on 3 March 2020, registered in London. Its registered activity is other mining and quarrying n.e.c. (SIC 08990). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £100k and cash of £100k. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 84 comparable companies in London (median £100, upper quartile £13k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
3 March 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
17 March 2027in 146 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 08990
Other mining and quarrying n.e.c.
SIC 46720
Wholesale of metals and metal ores
SIC 46900
Non-specialised wholesale trade
SIC 47190
Other retail sale in non-specialised stores
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£100k
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£100k
No changevs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£100k
Cash at bank
£100k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£100k£100k—————
31 March 2024£100k£100k—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £100,000 at 2025-03-31
+4Cash reservesCash £100,000
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2020-03-03 (7 years)
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Tamara Pridalova
    Individual · since 3 March 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 146 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100k · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100k · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other mining and quarrying n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for STANLEY MINING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.