Active12498651Private limited companyLondon

IONIC AVIATION LIMITED

A80/100

Owned by Graeme John Shanks (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

IONIC AVIATION LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 12498651) incorporated on 4 March 2020, registered in London. Its registered activity is other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £29k and cash of £96k, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 189% on the prior period (£9,985).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 27,230 comparable companies in London (median £1,197, upper quartile £53k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
4 March 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 435 days
Confirmation statement due
18 March 2027in 147 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£29k
+189%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
£96k
+40%vs Mar 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2025
Net assets
£29k
Cash at bank
£96k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£29k£96k————1
31 March 2025£9,985£69k————1
Cash per employee£96kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
80 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £28,885 at 2026-03-31
+8Net assets growing+189.3% vs prior period
+4Cash reservesCash £96,478
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2020-03-04 (7 years)
80Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Graeme John Shanks
    Individual · since 4 March 2020
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 435 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 147 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £29k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £9,985 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other business support service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for IONIC AVIATION LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.