Active12580547Private limited companyHarrogate

CONTENDER SPORTING LTD

B76/100

Owned by Natasha Anne Bujnoch (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CONTENDER SPORTING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12580547) incorporated on 30 April 2020, registered in Harrogate. Its registered activity is raising of other animals (SIC 01490). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £40k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 45% on the prior period (£27k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 329 comparable companies in Other (median £100, upper quartile £16k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
30 April 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
14 May 2027in 204 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 01490
Raising of other animals
SIC 47789
Other retail sale of new goods in specialised stores (not commercial art galleries and opticians)
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£40k
+45%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
£40k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£40k—————1
30 April 2024£27k—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
76 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £39,690 at 2025-04-30
+8Net assets growing+44.7% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2020-04-30 (6 years)
76Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Dr Natasha Anne Bujnoch
    Individual · since 30 April 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 204 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £40k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £27k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (raising of other animals), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CONTENDER SPORTING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.