Active12682977Private limited companyTipton

TAAL LTD

B66/100

Owned by Uttam Singh Taal (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TAAL LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12682977) incorporated on 19 June 2020, registered in Tipton. Its registered activity is retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating (SIC 47110). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025 and cash of £8,523, with 2 employees on average.

There are 1,201 companies in retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating in Birmingham with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £6,624 and is 6 years old.

02

Key dates

Incorporated
19 June 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
3 July 2027in 254 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47110
Retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£8,523
vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£8,523
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025—£8,523—£6,087——2
30 June 2024—−£8,768−£1,200£6,955——2
Current ratio11.5Comfortable
Cash per employee£4,262Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
66 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 11.5
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2020-06-19 (6 years)
66Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Uttam Singh Taal
    Individual · since 1 December 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • Mr Taal Uttam Singh
    Individual · since 19 June 2020 · ceased 1 December 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 254 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TAAL LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.