Active12673026Private limited companyOldbury

MANN CONVENIENCE LTD

Significant control: Hardeep Singh (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Mann Convenience Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating (SIC 47110). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MANN CONVENIENCE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12673026) incorporated on 15 June 2020, registered in Oldbury. Its registered activity is retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating (SIC 47110). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of −£14k and cash of £7,932, with 1 employee on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 1,201 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £6,624, upper quartile £41k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Hardeep Singh
    Individual · since 15 June 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
15 June 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 220 days
Confirmation statement due
29 June 2027in 249 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 47110
Retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
−£14k
vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£7,932
No changevs Aug 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Aug 2024
Net assets
−£14k
Cash at bank
£7,932
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025−£14k£7,932£7,036£78k——1
31 August 2024−£14k£7,932£7,036£78k——1
Current ratio0.7Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£7,932Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-14,431 at 31 August 2025
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.7
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 15 June 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 249 days
  2. Next accounts duein 220 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £14k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £14k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MANN CONVENIENCE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.