Active12867993Private limited companyGateshead

GHADRI LTD

B76/100

Owned by Tannaz Ghadri (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

GHADRI LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12867993) incorporated on 9 September 2020, registered in Gateshead. Its registered activity is dental practice activities (SIC 86230). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of £18k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 253 comparable companies in Newcastle (median £23k, upper quartile £149k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
9 September 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 251 days
Confirmation statement due
23 September 2027in 336 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 86230
Dental practice activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
£18k
No changevs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Sept 2024
Net assets
£18k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025£18k——£11k——1
30 September 2024£18k——£25k——1
Current ratio2.57Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
76 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £18,054 at 2025-09-30
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 2.57
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2020-09-09 (6 years)
76Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Dr Tannaz Ghadri
    Individual · since 9 September 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 336 days
  2. Next accounts duein 251 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £18k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £18k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Newcastle

Same activity (dental practice activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for GHADRI LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.