Active12893606Private limited companyBirkenhead

MD72 LTD

D35/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MD72 LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12893606) incorporated on 21 September 2020, registered in Birkenhead. Its registered activity is physical well-being activities (SIC 96040). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of −£1,518 and cash of £718, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 170% on the prior period (−£562).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 161 comparable companies in Liverpool (median £164, upper quartile £5,637).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
21 September 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 251 days
Confirmation statement due
5 October 2027in 348 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 96040
Physical well-being activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
−£1,518
vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£718
+39%vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Sept 2024
Net assets
−£1,518
Cash at bank
£718
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025−£1,518£718————1
30 September 2024−£562£518————1
Cash per employee£718Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
35 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-1,518 at 2025-09-30
−8Net assets falling-170.1% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2020-09-21 (6 years)
35Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Mark Dean
    Individual · since 21 September 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 348 days
  2. Next accounts duein 251 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £1,518 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £562 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Liverpool

Same activity (physical well-being activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MD72 LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.