Active - Proposal to Strike off13545238Private limited companyLondon

PLS BOX LTD

D43/100
Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved.
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PLS BOX LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 13545238) incorporated on 3 August 2021, registered in London. Its registered activity is construction of domestic buildings (SIC 41202). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2024, showing net assets of £100 and cash of £100. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 5,020 comparable companies in London (median £1,956, upper quartile £20k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
3 August 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2026144 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
17 August 2027in 299 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 41202
Construction of domestic buildings
SIC 47110
Retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating
SIC 47210
Retail sale of fruit and vegetables in specialised stores
SIC 47240
Retail sale of bread, cakes, flour confectionery and sugar confectionery in specialised stores
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2024
Net assets
£100
No changevs Aug 2023
Cash at bank
£100
No changevs Aug 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£100
Cash at bank
£100
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2024£100£100—————
31 August 2023£100£100—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
43 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £100 at 2024-08-31
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-08-03 (5 years)
−25Status not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off
43Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Paul Chiriac
    Individual · since 3 August 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 299 days
  2. Next accounts due144 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (construction of domestic buildings), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PLS BOX LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.