Active13546835Private limited companyBarnet

PROPPEA LIMITED

C56/100

Owned by Chloe Waywell (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PROPPEA LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 13546835) incorporated on 4 August 2021, registered in Barnet. Its registered activity is other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of −£13k and cash of £7,031, with 2 employees on average. Net assets rose 34% on the prior period (−£19k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is rising.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 13,419 comparable companies in Greater London (median £2,057, upper quartile £38k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
4 August 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 221 days
Confirmation statement due
18 August 2027in 300 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
−£13k
vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£7,031
+329%vs Aug 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
−33%vs Aug 2024
Net assets
−£13k
Cash at bank
£7,031
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025−£13k£7,031————2
31 August 2024−£19k£1,640————3
31 August 2023−£21k£1,282————0
Cash per employee£3,516Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
56 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-12,770 at 2025-08-31
+8Net assets growing+33.8% vs prior period
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-08-04 (5 years)
56Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Miss Chloe Waywell
    Individual · since 4 August 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 300 days
  2. Next accounts duein 221 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £13k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £19k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet liabilities £21k · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (other business support service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PROPPEA LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.