Active13959808Private limited companyKingswinford

PIXOGLE LTD

C64/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PIXOGLE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13959808) incorporated on 7 March 2022, registered in Kingswinford. Its registered activity is dormant company (SIC 99999). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £10 and cash of £10. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 2,774 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £2, upper quartile £100).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
7 March 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
21 March 2027in 150 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 99999
Dormant Company
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£10
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£10
No changevs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£10
Cash at bank
£10
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£10£10—————
31 March 2024£10£10—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
64 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £10 at 2025-03-31
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-03-07
64Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr David James Cresswell
    Individual · since 7 March 2022
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Lucy Jane Taylor
    Individual · since 7 March 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 150 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £10 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £10 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (dormant company), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PIXOGLE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.