Active13986924Private limited companyRichmond Upon Thames

ACTV FOUR LTD

E31/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ACTV FOUR LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13986924) incorporated on 18 March 2022, registered in Richmond Upon Thames. Its registered activity is public houses and bars (SIC 56302). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 March 2025, showing net assets of −£674, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 167% on the prior period (−£252).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 719 comparable companies in Greater London (median £1, upper quartile £25k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
18 March 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
1 April 2027in 161 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 56302
Public houses and bars
SIC 93290
Other amusement and recreation activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 March 2025
Net assets
−£674
vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
−100%vs Mar 2024
Net assets
−£674
Average employees
0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 March 2025−£674—£22k———0
31 March 2024−£252—£100———1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
31 / 100 · grade E
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-674 at 2025-03-30
−8Net assets falling-167.5% vs prior period
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-03-18
31Score, grade E

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Agility Uk Ventures Limited
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 14 April 2025
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Putt Ip Ltd
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 18 March 2022 · ceased 13 July 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Ppn Ventures Ltd
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 13 July 2022 · ceased 14 April 2025
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 161 days
  2. Next accounts duein 69 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £674 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £252 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (public houses and bars), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ACTV FOUR LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.