Active13991539Private limited companyDudley

A ACADEMY TUTORIALS LTD

B72/100

Owned by Sabra Saheed and Mohammed Saheed

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

A ACADEMY TUTORIALS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13991539) incorporated on 21 March 2022, registered in Dudley. Its registered activity is other education n.e.c. (SIC 85590). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £17k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 102% on the prior period (£8,607).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 959 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £1,017, upper quartile £16k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
21 March 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
4 April 2027in 164 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 85590
Other education n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£17k
+102%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Mar 2024
Net assets
£17k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£17k—————0
31 March 2024£8,607—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £17,415 at 2025-03-31
+8Net assets growing+102.3% vs prior period
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-03-21
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Sabra Saheed
    Individual · since 21 March 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Mohammed Saheed
    Individual · since 21 March 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 164 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £17k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £8,607 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (other education n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for A ACADEMY TUTORIALS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.