Active14185808Private limited companyLondon

JPAMAR LTD

E23/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

JPAMAR LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14185808) incorporated on 21 June 2022, registered in London. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of −£3,457, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 158% on the prior period (£5,923).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 36,125 comparable companies in London (median £1, upper quartile £17k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
21 June 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
5 July 2027in 256 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
−£3,457
−158%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
Not reported the period before
Net assets
−£3,457
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025−£3,457——£10k——1
30 June 2024£5,923——£1,776———
Current ratio0.66Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
23 / 100 · grade E
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £-3,457 at 2025-06-30
−8Net assets falling-158.4% vs prior period
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.66
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-06-21
23Score, grade E

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Ali Asghar Razzaq
    Individual · since 21 June 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 256 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £3,457 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £5,923 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for JPAMAR LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.