Active14426692Private limited companyNew Barnet

TRANSITION2ZERO LIMITED

C64/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TRANSITION2ZERO LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 14426692) incorporated on 18 October 2022, registered in New Barnet. Its registered activity is management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 October 2025, showing net assets of £1 and cash of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 15,133 comparable companies in Greater London (median £4,103, upper quartile £37k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
18 October 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 July 2027in 282 days
Confirmation statement due
1 November 2026in 10 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
SIC 74901
Environmental consulting activities
SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
SIC 94110
Activities of business and employers membership organisations
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 October 2025
Net assets
£1
No changevs Oct 2024
Cash at bank
£1
No changevs Oct 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Cash at bank
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 October 2025£1£1—————
31 October 2024£1£1—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
64 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2025-10-31
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-10-18
64Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Miss Laetitia Mary Cash
    Individual · since 18 October 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 282 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 10 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (management consultancy activities other than financial management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TRANSITION2ZERO LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.