Active14448931Private limited companyHuddersfield

MAPHARM SERVICES LTD

B69/100

Owned by Mohammad Hamza Ashraf (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MAPHARM SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14448931) incorporated on 28 October 2022, registered in Huddersfield. Its registered activity is other human health activities (SIC 86900). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £1 and cash of £4,857, with 2 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 2,429 comparable companies in Leeds (median £3,047, upper quartile £23k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
28 October 20223 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 435 days
Confirmation statement due
11 November 2026in 20 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 86900
Other human health activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£1
No changevs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
£4,857
−54%vs Mar 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
vs Mar 2025
Net assets
£1
Cash at bank
£4,857
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£1£4,857£2,292£7,148——2
31 March 2025£1£10k—£10k——0
31 March 2024£1£7,911—£7,910——0
Current ratio1Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£2,428Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
69 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2026-03-31
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-10-28
69Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Mohammad Hamza Ashraf
    Individual · since 28 October 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 435 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 20 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leeds

Same activity (other human health activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MAPHARM SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.