Active14622969Private limited companySt. Albans

NETBALL4FUN LTD

C56/100

Owned by Teresa Ann Guest and Sarah Marie Beresford

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

NETBALL4FUN LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14622969) incorporated on 27 January 2023, registered in St. Albans. Its registered activity is sports and recreation education (SIC 85510). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £3,114, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 86% on the prior period (£23k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 106 comparable companies in Hertfordshire (median £2,044, upper quartile £15k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 January 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 435 days
Confirmation statement due
10 February 2027in 111 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 85510
Sports and recreation education
SIC 93120
Activities of sport clubs
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£3,114
−86%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Mar 2025
Net assets
£3,114
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£3,114——£7,025——2
31 March 2025£23k——£8,873——2
Current ratio1.38Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
56 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £3,114 at 2026-03-31
−8Net assets falling-86.2% vs prior period
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-01-27
56Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Teresa Ann Guest
    Individual · since 27 January 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Sarah Marie Beresford
    Individual · since 27 January 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 435 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 111 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,114 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £23k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Hertfordshire

Same activity (sports and recreation education), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for NETBALL4FUN LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.