Active - Proposal to Strike off14707001Private limited companyWarrington

QA TRAINING LTD

D39/100

Owned by Neil Birchall (50–75%)

Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved.
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

QA TRAINING LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 14707001) incorporated on 6 March 2023, registered in Warrington. Its registered activity is post-secondary non-tertiary education (SIC 85410). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2024, showing net assets of £431 and cash of £6,286, with 1 employee on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 686 comparable companies in the UK (median £1,000, upper quartile £25k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
6 March 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2025295 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
20 March 2027in 149 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 85410
Post-secondary non-tertiary education
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 March 2024
Net assets
£431
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£6,286
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2024£431£6,286£4,177———1
Cash per employee£6,286Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
39 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £431 at 2024-03-31
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-03-06
−25Status not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off
39Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Neil Birchall
    Individual · since 6 March 2023
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 149 days
  2. Next accounts due295 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £431 · small accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (post-secondary non-tertiary education), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for QA TRAINING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.