Active14729148Private limited companyLondon

CONTENT EPIC LIMITED

B72/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CONTENT EPIC LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 14729148) incorporated on 14 March 2023, registered in London. Its registered activity is other information service activities n.e.c. (SIC 63990). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £3,871 and cash of £5,652, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 161% on the prior period (−£6,315).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 2,841 comparable companies in London (median £814, upper quartile £24k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
14 March 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
28 March 2027in 157 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 63990
Other information service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£3,871
vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£5,652
vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£3,871
Cash at bank
£5,652
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£3,871£5,652————1
31 March 2024−£6,315£0————1
Cash per employee£5,652Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £3,871 at 2025-04-30
+8Net assets growing+161.3% vs prior period
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-03-14
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr James Alexander Smith
    Individual · since 14 March 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 157 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,871 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £6,315 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other information service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CONTENT EPIC LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.