Active14733463Private limited companyLondon

BAUTTA LTD

C64/100

Owned by Filip Nicolae Ghinea (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BAUTTA LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14733463) incorporated on 16 March 2023, registered in London. Its registered activity is artistic creation (SIC 90030). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 5,233 comparable companies in London (median £2,294, upper quartile £49k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
16 March 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
30 March 2027in 159 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 90030
Artistic creation
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£1
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£1——————
31 March 2024£1——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
64 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2025-03-31
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-03-16
64Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Filip Nicolae Ghinea
    Individual · since 16 March 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 159 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (artistic creation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BAUTTA LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.